Chamber Music Collection

Chamber Music Collection

The Oakland Public Library’s Chamber Music Collection is a circulating collection of scores and parts for ensembles ranging from three to ten instruments. An eclectic collection ranging in music from the Baroque period to Contemporary, the collection is suitable for amateur and professional groups alike. Ongoing additions to the collection include contemporary works and new editions of standard titles.


Piano trios     String trios     Winds & piano     Wind trios     Strings & winds      Strings, winds & piano  Brass


String quartets     Strings & piano     Winds & piano      Woodwind quartets      Brass quartets

Winds, strings & piano   Winds & strings

Quintets, sextets… (5 or more players)

Strings   Piano quintets     Winds & piano     Winds    Winds, strings & piano      Winds & strings     Brass

Voice with instrumental ensemble

Voice with instrumental ensemble


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s